Past Committees

Committees and State Representatives

Select a committee from below for more information.

Executive Committee


Past President - October 2013 until October 2015 

Carol Wicking, University of Queensland
07 3346 2052 or c.wicking@imb.uq.edu.au


Treasurer - October 2015 until October 2017 

Michael Piper, The University of Queensland 
07 3346 6337 or m.piper@uq.edu.au


Secretary - October 2015 until October 2017 

Annemiek Beverdam, University of New South Wales 
02 9385 0019 or a.beverdam@unsw.edu.au

State Representatives
Stuart Fraser - NSW Rep 
The University of Sydney
02 9036 3313
Stuart.fraser@sydney.edu.au
Guillermo Gomez - QLD Rep 
IMB, University of Queensland
07 3346 2041
g.gomez@uq.edu.au


Sebastian Dworkin - VIC Rep 
La Trobe University 
s.dworkin@latrobe.edu.au




Sophie Wiszniak - SA Rep 
Centre for Cancer Biology
08 8222 3714
sophie.wiszniak@health.sa.gov.au



Ralene Endersby - WA Rep 

Telethon Kids
08 9489 7851
raelene.endersby@telethonkids.org.au